Governing Board

ICIE is governed by a Board of Directors. The present Board consists of the following people:

Vijay Poddar – Chairperson, ICIE Board; Member Executive – Admin. & Finance, Sri Aurobindo Society

Prof Krishna Kumar – Member, ICIE Board; Former Director, National Council of Educational Research and Training (NCERT)

Leslie S. Connery – Member, ICIE Board; Partner, Collaborative Impact

Dr Carolyn Harper Knox – Member, ICIE Board; Director, Center for Global Teaching and Learning College of Education, University of Oregon

Catherine Mathew (a.k.a. Gilda Mathew) – Member, ICIE Board; Founder- Director, Shikshaa, Centre for Integral Education

Harvinder Kaur – Member, ICIE Board

Sambhrant Sharma – Member, ICIE Board; Executive Director, Litchi Knowledge Centre Pvt. Ltd.

Shivakumar – Member Secretary, ICIE Board